top of page

The Paris Revue

1 Mise En AbimeDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 05:40
2 Les Mots PerdusDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 07:16
3 Cathedrale Notre-Dame de Paris (featurDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 06:29
4 Honfleur HarbourDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 05:57
5 Paris RevueDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 07:55
6 Esprit d'EscalierDALLAS ACID
00:00 / 06:16

Dallas Acid is an electronic, ambient trio from Austin, TX. Since 2015 their unique compositions  have been performed live in planetariums, galleries, theaters, churches, and many other unconventional spaces.

In 2018 Dallas Acid collaborated on the critically acclaimed album “Arrive without Leaving” together with legendary ambient/new-age musicians LARAAJI and Arji OceAnanda. This was followed by a handful of collaborative improvised shows.

In 2019 Dallas Acid was the first new signing to All Saints Records in a number of years where they joined a roster of Brian Eno, Harold Budd, John Cale and Laraaji for their release of “The Spiral Arm” LP.


The band did their first European tour in 2019 opening for Bill Callahan in theaters across Europe. In 2020 Dallas Acid released the companion piece to “The Spiral Arm,“  “The Spiral Ambience” on All Saints Records.

They also released “Dallas Acid’s Bubble Club Vol 1: A Prayer for Peace” where the band collaborated with Bill Callahan, Ariel Kalma, Paz Lenchantin (The Pixies), Rocco Deluca, LARAAJI and many more to raise money for the NAACP and Relief International. 


In early 2021 the band finished “Mind Cinema" a collaborative album with Hans-Joachim Roedelius and are currently hard at work in their studio on two new albums.

bottom of page